Live Chat
Monday - Friday 8am - 6pm EST Chat Now
Contact Us
Monday - Friday 8am - 8pm EST 1-800-268-7737 Other Contact Options

Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


Expand your business and better meet customer needs

Cisco Advanced Specializations indicate a higher level of knowledge and capabilities within a given technology field. The advanced specializations include 5 Architecture Specializations and 1 Technology Specialization.  These specializations can be used to fulfill the specialization requirement for any level partner certification - Select, Premier or Gold.


Choose from the following Advanced Specialization tracks:


This specialization enables you to:

  • Expand your business and better meet customer needs
  • Increase your profits by offering Cisco Professional Services
  • Participate in the Cisco Value Incentive Program (VIP)
  • Cross-sell solutions to get bigger deals



Let Global Knowledge Help You Manage Your Partner Status

Our account managers understand the specialization requirements and can work with you to evaluate your current employee specializations and capabilities and develop a training plan to help you achieve, maintain, or enhance your desired partner status.

To get started call 888-326-6508 or email us at

Global Knowledge has the convenient delivery solutions you need to maintain your Cisco Channel Partner requirements. Choose classroom, virtual classroom, on-demand, or on-site delivery to support your certification goals.


Call Global KnowledgeEmail Global Knowledge


Additional Resources:

  • Cisco Advanced Specialization Requirements:  Visit the Cisco Channel Partner Program website for additional detail on the Advanced Specialization including service, support and customer satisfaction requirements.
  • Role Sharing: For the various specializations, Cisco stipulates the roles an individual can fulfill. See the Cisco Role Sharing Document for additional detail.
  • Hybrid IT Service Requirement: Premier and Gold certifications require Hybrid IT service capabilities. See those certification pages for additional requirement detail or view the Cisco Hybrid IT Service Guide.