Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


Authorized Cisco Training Partner

Earn specialist recognition on your way to CCNP and CCIE certifications

As software and the network grow more and more interconnected, Cisco Certified DevNet Specialist certifications allow you to validate your software development skills in key, emerging focus areas.

Each DevNet Specialist certification connects development, operations, security, and network operations, in environments focused on continuous delivery of applications and services using Cisco platforms and devices.

Choose your focus areas from these options:

  • Automating and Programming Cisco Enterprise Solutions
  • Automating and Programming Cisco Security Solutions
  • Automating and Programming Cisco Service Provider Solutions
  • Automating and Programming Cisco Collaboration Solutions
  • Automating and Programming Cisco Data Center Solutions
  • Developing Applications using Cisco Core Platforms and APIs
  • Implementing DevOps Solutions and Practices Using Cisco Platforms
  • Developing Solutions Using Cisco IoT and Edge Platforms
  • Developing Applications for Cisco Webex and Webex Devices




There are no formal prerequisites for DevNet Professional certification, but you should have a good understanding of the exam topics before taking the exam.

Ideally, DevNet Specialist candidates also have three to five years of experience with software development including Python programming.

Required Exams

DevNet, Enterprise: 300-435 ENAUTO

DevNet, Data Center: 300-635 DCAUTO

DevNet, Security: 300-735 SAUTO

DevNet, Service Provider: 300-535 SPAUTO

DevNet, Collaboration: 300-835 CLAUTO



350-901 DEVCOR

300-910 DEVOPS

300-915 DEVIOT

300-920 DEVWBX

Next Steps

Cisco Certified DevNet Professional

Recommended Courses


The Service Provider Specialist certification is valid for three years.

Certification holders can recertify by:

  • Pass any one professional concentration exam
  • Pass one technology core exam
  • Pass any one expert-level written exam
  • Pass any one expert-level Lab/Practical exam
  • Earning 40 continuing education credits

The recertification requirements must be met prior to the certification expiration date. Individuals with expired certifications must repeat the entire certification exam process in order to regain their certification status. Learn more at the Cisco website.