Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


Achieving CCNP Data Center certification validates your skills with Cisco data center solutions.

The CCNP Data Center certification prepares you for professional-level job roles in Cisco data center technologies. CCNP Data Center now includes automation and programmability to help you scale your data center infrastructure.

Technology advances are generating more data than ever before, by enabling new applications and businesses that connect everything - people, devices, and machines. With intent-based networking, data center teams can take advantage of automation to scale and secure their infrastructure. To capitalize on these opportunities, today’s data center professionals need a broader range of skills and deeper focus in strategic technology areas. The CCNP Data Center certification program gives you exactly that breadth and depth.

Achieving CCNP Data Center certification proves your skills with data center solutions. To earn CCNP Data Center certification, you pass two exams: one that covers core data center technologies and one data center concentration exam of your choice, so you can customize your certification to your technical area of focus.


Recommended Training Exams

DCCOR - Implementing and Operating Cisco Data Center Core Technologies v1.0

350-601 DCCOR

DCID - Designing Cisco Data Center Infrastructure v7.0

300-610 DCID

DCIT - Troubleshooting Cisco Data Center Infrastructure v7.0

300-615 DCIT

DCACI - Implementing Cisco Nexus 9000 Series Switches  in ACI Mode v1.0

300-620 DCACI

DCMDS - Configuring Cisco MDS 9000 Series Switches v3.1

300-625 DCSAN

DCAUI - Implementing Automation for Cisco Data Center Solutions

300-625 DCSAN



CCNP Data Center candidates should have three to five years of experience implementing data center solutions and a good understanding of the exam topics before taking the exam.

CCNA - Cisco Certified Network Associate

CCNA - Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions v1.0
DCFNDU - Understanding Cisco Data Center Foundations v1.0

Required Exams

Core Exam (required):
350-601 DCCOR

Concentration Exams (choose one):
300-610 DCID
300-615 DCIT
300-620 DCACI
300-625 DCSAN
300-635 DCAUTO

Next Steps

CCIE Data Center

Recommended Courses


CCNP certification is valid for three years.

Certification holders can recertify by:

  • Passing one technology core exam
  • Passing any two professional concentration exams
  • Passing one CCIE lab exam
  • Earning 80 continuing education credits

The recertification requirements must be met prior to the certification expiration date. Individuals with expired certifications must repeat the entire certification exam process in order to regain their certification status. Learn more at the Cisco website.