Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


Achieving CCNP Service Provider certification proves your skills with Cisco service provider solutions.

Software and networking become more and more interconnected every day. Technology advances are enabling new applications and businesses that connect everything - people, devices, machines, and applications. And with intent-based networking, service providers can take advantage of automation to scale and secure their infrastructure. To capitalize on these opportunities, today’s service provider professionals need a broader range of skills and deeper focus in strategic technology areas. The CCNP Service Provider certification program gives you exactly that breadth and depth.


Recommended Training Exams

SPCOR - Implementing and Operating Cisco Service Provider Network Core Technologies

350-501 SPCOR

SPRI - Implementing Cisco Service Provider Advanced Routing Solutions

300-510 SPRI

SPVI - Implementing Cisco Service Provider VPN Services

300-515 SPVI

SPAUI - Implementing Automation for Cisco Service Provider Solutions

300-535 SPAUTO


CCNP Service Provider candidates should have three to five years of experience implementing service provider solutions and a good understanding of the exam topics before taking the exam.

CCNA - Cisco Certified Network Associate

CCNA - Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions v1.0
SPFNDU-Understanding Cisco Service Provided Network Foundations v1.0

Required Exams

Core Exam (required):
350-501 SPCOR

Concentration Exams (choose one):
300-510 SPRI
300-515 SPVI
300-535 SPAUTO

Next Steps

CCIE Service Provider

Recommended Courses


CCNP certification is valid for three years.

Certification holders can recertify by:

  • Passing one technology core exam
  • Passing any two professional concentration exams
  • Passing one CCIE lab exam
  • Earning 80 continuing education credits

The recertification requirements must be met prior to the certification expiration date. Individuals with expired certifications must repeat the entire certification exam process in order to regain their certification status. Learn more at the Cisco website.