Live Chat
Monday - Friday 8am - 6pm EST Chat Now
Contact Us
Monday - Friday 8am - 8pm EST 1-800-268-7737 Other Contact Options

Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


Authorized Cisco Training Partner

Help your customers make the shift to digitization

Use your skills in carrier-class routing to broaden your reach. Raise the technical competency in your company with presales and post sales training in core, edge, and access routing technologies. This training will enable you to help customers bring new services to market faster, reduce their operating expenses, and enhance the end-user experience.

With the completion of this specialization you will be able to:

  • Automatically become a Select Certified Partner
  • Get your Select logo
  • Take advantage of channel program incentives
  • Access the Partner Helpline and distribution sales support
  • Use Partner Marketing Central for demand-generation marketing assets


Specialization Job Role Requirements:
Requirements for the Service Provider Express Specialization can be met by any individual in the Partner organization. See the Cisco job role sharing document for the rules governing channel partners with multiple specializations.

Required Exams

Adopting the Cisco Business Architecture Approach (810-440 DTBAA)


CCNP Service Provider certification (642-883 SPROUTE, 642-885 SPADVROUTE, 642-887 SPCORE, 642-889 SPEDGE)
Cisco Service Provider Routing for Field Engineers (500-230 CSPRFE)


The training courses below are recommended as preparation for the required exams. Visit Cisco’s website for additional detail.

Adopting the Cisco Business Architecture Approach (DTBAA)


CCNP Service Provider certification (SPROUTE, SPADVROUTE, SPCORE, SPEDGE)
Routing Field Engineer Trainings

Recommended Courses


Cisco Express Specialization certifications are good for two years. To maintain specialization requirements, a Channel Partner must maintain the required active certified individuals.

Individuals can recertify by retaking the required exams or completing 40 continuous learning points by their anniversary date.

Visit Cisco’s website for additional detail.