Live Chat
Monday - Friday 8am - 6pm EST Chat Now
Contact Us
Monday - Friday 8am - 8pm EST 1-800-268-7737 Other Contact Options

Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


Authorized Cisco Training Partner

Understand the core networking technologies and trends in the service provider industry

Cisco Certified Network Associate Service Provider (CCNA Service Provider) certification is focused on the latest core networking technologies and trends in the Service Provider industry. Attaining CCNA Service Provider certification validates your ability to configure and implement baseline Cisco Service Provider Next-Generation networks.


The following level of experience or equivalent knowledge is recommended: 

CCENT Certification


ICND1 v3.0 - Interconnecting Cisco Networking Devices, Part 1

Required Exams

640-875 SPNGN1

640-878 SPNGN2

Recommended Courses


Cisco certifications are valid for three years. To recertify, you must do one of the following before your certification expiration date: 

  • Pass the current SPNGN1 exam 
  • Pass the current SPNGN2 exam 
  • Pass any current CCNA Concentration exam (wireless, security, voice, or SP Ops) 
  • Pass the current CCDA exam 
  • Pass any current 642-XXX Professional-level exam Pass any current Cisco Specialist exam
  • Pass any current CCIE Written Exam 
  • Pass the current CCDE Written Exam or current CCDE Practical Exam 
  • Pass the CCAr interview and the CCAr board review

Visit Cisco's site for additional recertification information.