Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


Achieving Cisco Certified DevNet Professional certification proves your skills in developing and maintaining applications built on Cisco platforms.

The DevNet Professional certification is designed to help IT professionals take advantage of the new opportunities in application design, software development, and automation. With the paradigm shift of intent-based networking, software and the network grow more and more interconnected every day. Applications deliver innovative new experiences, and IT professionals can take advantage of automation and DevOps to scale and secure their networking infrastructure.

This certification validates your knowledge of software development and design including using APIs, Cisco platforms, application deployment and security, and infrastructure and automation. And features expertise on emerging and industry-specific topics such as enterprise automation, collaboration automation, data center automation, service provider automation, security automation, DevOps automation, IoT, and Cloud.


Recommended Training Exams

DEVCOR - Developing Applications Using Cisco Core Platforms and APIs v1.0

350-901 DEVCOR

ENAUI - Implementing Automation for Cisco Enterprise Solutions v1.0

300-435 ENAUTO

CLAUI - Implementing Automation for Cisco Collaboration Solutions v1.0

300-835 CLAUTO

DCAUI - Implementing Automation for Cisco Data Center Solutions v1.0

300-635 DCAUTO

SPAUI - Implementing Automation for Cisco Service Provider Solutions v1.0

300-535 SPAUTO

SAUI - Implementing Automation for Cisco Security Solutions v1.0

300-735 SAUTO

DEVOPS - Implementing DevOps Solutions and Practices using Cisco Platforms v1.0

300-910 DEVOPS

DEVIOT - Developing Solutions using Cisco IoT and Edge Platforms v1.0

300-915 DEVIOT


DevNet Professional candidates should have three to five years of experience with software development including Python programming.

Cisco Certified DevNet Associate

DEVASC - Developing Applications and Automating Workflows using Cisco Core Platforms v1.0
CSAU - Introducing Automation for Cisco Solutions v1.0

Required Exams

Core Exam (required):
350-901 DEVCOR

Concentration exams (choose one):
300-435 ENAUTO
300-835 CLAUTO
300-635 DCAUTO
300-535 SPAUTO
300-735 SAUTO
300-910 DEVOPS
300-915 DEVIOT

Next Steps


Recommended Courses


The DevNet Professional certification is valid for three years.

Certification holders can recertify by:

  • Passing one technology core exam
  • Passing any two professional concentration exams
  • Passing one CCIE lab exam
  • Earning 80 continuing education credits

The recertification requirements must be met prior to the certification expiration date. Individuals with expired certifications must repeat the entire certification exam process in order to regain their certification status. Learn more at the Cisco website.