Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


Authorized Cisco Training Partner

Validate your Cisco skills every exam you pass at the professional level in every technology area

The Specialist designation certifies the specific expertise of technical professionals, including those with Cisco Career Certifications at the associate, professional or expert levels. By earning specialist certifications, network professionals can enhance their core networking knowledge in Cisco technologies.

Whether you want to focus on your areas of specialization or pursue CCNP or CCIE certifications, you now get recognized for your accomplishments every step of the way.

Required Exams

350-701 SCOR

300-710 SNCF

300-730 SVPN

300-720 SESA

300-725 SWSA

300-715 SISE

Next Steps

CCNP Security

Recommended Courses


The Service Provider Specialist certification is valid for three years.

Certification holders can recertify by:

  • Pass any one professional concentration exam
  • Pass one technology core exam
  • Pass any one expert-level written exam
  • Pass any one expert-level Lab/Practical exam
  • Earning 40 continuing education credits

The recertification requirements must be met prior to the certification expiration date. Individuals with expired certifications must repeat the entire certification exam process in order to regain their certification status. Learn more at the Cisco website.