Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


Authorized Cisco Training Partner

Earn the certifications that will validate your skills and set you apart from the crowd

The Specialist designation certifies the specific expertise of technical professionals, including those with Cisco Career Certifications at the associate, professional or expert levels. By earning specialist certifications, network professionals can enhance their core networking knowledge in Cisco technologies.

Whether you want to focus on your areas of specialization or pursue CCNP or CCIE certifications, you now get recognized for your accomplishments every step of the way.

Required Exams

350-801 CLCOR

300-810 CLICA

300-815 CLACCM

300-820 CLCEI

300-825 CLCNF

Next Steps

CCNP Collaboration

Recommended Courses


The Service Provider Specialist certification is valid for three years.

Certification holders can recertify by:

  • Pass any one professional concentration exam
  • Pass one technology core exam
  • Pass any one expert-level written exam
  • Pass any one expert-level Lab/Practical exam
  • Earning 40 continuing education credits

The recertification requirements must be met prior to the certification expiration date. Individuals with expired certifications must repeat the entire certification exam process in order to regain their certification status. Learn more at the Cisco website.