Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


The CISA designation is a globally recognized certification for IS audit control, assurance and security professionals.

In today’s complex, fast-paced business environment, information has become the most valuable currency for enterprises around the globe. Information systems professionals play vital roles in leveraging the value and assuring the security and integrity of data that drives business. CISA is recognized the world over as proof of competency and experience in providing assurance that critical business assets are secured and available.

  • CISA affirms your credibility to offer conclusions on the state of an organization’s IS/IT security, risk and control solutions.
  • CISA confirms to stakeholders your abilities to identify critical issues and recommend enterprise specific practices to support and safeguard the governance of information and related technologies.
  • CISA offers proof of your competency in IT controls and your understanding of how IT relates to business.
  • CISA assures your understanding of policies, standards, procedures, and controls to ensure the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of information assets.


This certification is a DoD Approved 8570 Baseline Certification and meets DoD 8140/8570 training requirements. 

Required Exams

Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)

Domain 1 - The process of Auditing Information Systems (21%)
Domain 2 - Governance and Management of IT (16%)
Domain 3 – Information Systems Acquisition, Development, and Implementation (18%)
Domain 4 - Information Systems Operation, Maintenance, and Service Management (20%)
Domain 5 – Protection of Information Assets (25%)

  • All ISACA certification exams consist of 150 multiple choice questions that cover the respective job practice areas created from the most recent job practice analysis.
  • You have 4 hours to complete the exam.

Recommended Courses


The CISA continuing professional education (CPE) policy requires that you attain at least 20 CPE hours per year and 120 CPE hours every three years.

Visit the ISACA website for additional detail.