Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


TOGAF® Certification

Enterprise Architecture Certification

TOGAF® is the de facto enterprise architecture standard. Built on open standards, it is one of the most widely adopted architecture frameworks in the United States and is used by leading organizations to improve their business efficiency.
TOGAF® 9.2 certification is an Open Group certification that validates your ability to analyze and apply knowledge of TOGAF®.


About the TOGAF® Exam

  • Level 1 and 2 Combination Exam
  • Consists of two sections. Part 1 is closed book, and Part 2 is open book. Once you complete Part 1, you cannot return to it.
  • Time limit is 150 minutes total: 60 minutes for Part 1 and 90 minutes for Part 2.