Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


AWS Authorized Training Partner

Design and implement AWS architectures.

The AWS Certified Advanced Networking - Specialty examination demonstrates advanced technical skills and experience in designing and implementing AWS and hybrid IT network architectures at scale.

Abilities Validated by the Certification:

  • Design, develop, and deploy cloud-based solutions using AWS
  • Implement core AWS services according to basic architecture best practices
  • Design and maintain network architecture for all AWS services
  • Leverage tools to automate AWS networking tasks



AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner

Recommended AWS Knowledge

  • Professional experience using AWS technology
  • AWS Security best practices
  • AWS storage options and their underlying consistency models
  • AWS networking nuances and how they relate to the integration of AWS services

Required Exams

AWS Certified Advanced Networking – Specialty (ANS-C00)


AWS Certifications are valid for 3 years. To maintain your AWS Certified status, you are required to periodically demonstrate your continued expertise by recertifying. Recertification helps strengthen the overall value of your AWS Certification and shows individuals and employers that your credential covers the latest AWS knowledge, skills, and best practices. Learn more at the AWS website.