Live Learning x Digital Learning is Now Bundled for Maximum Learning Impact. Learn More


Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


SAFe 4.5 Scrum Master

A certified SAFe 4.5 Scrum Master validates a candidate’s knowledge of the fundamentals of team-level Scrum, the role of a Scrum Master from the perspective of the entire enterprise, and the key components of Agile at scale development.


Required Exams

SAFe® 4 Scrum Master Exam Details

The exam format consists of 45 multiple choice, multiple select questions within a 90 minute window. The passing score is 33 out of 45 (73%) The exam is web-based, closed book, and timed. The exam can be accessed upon completion of the SAFe 4 Scrum Master course. The first attempt of the exam is included as part of the course fee if the exam is taken within 30 days of completion of the course. Each retake of the exam costs $50.00. Second attempt can be done immediately after first attempt. Third attempt requires a 10-day wait. Fourth attempt requires a 30-day wait.

Recommended Courses