Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


Understand cloud security architecture, design, operations, and service orchestration

In the ever-changing world of the cloud, you face unique security challenges every day — from new threats to sensitive data, to uneducated internal teams.

The CCSP recognizes IT and information security leaders who have the knowledge and competency to apply best practices to cloud security architecture, design, operations and service orchestration. It shows you’re on the forefront of cloud security.

The CCSP is a global credential that represents the highest standard for cloud security expertise. It was co-created by (ISC)² and Cloud Security Alliance (CSA), leading stewards for information security and cloud computing security.

When you earn this cloud security certification, you prove you have deep knowledge and hands-on experience with cloud security architecture, design, operations and service orchestration.

Why get CCSP certified?

  • Instant credibility: The CCSP positions you as an authority figure on cloud security. It’s a quick way to communicate your knowledge and earn trust from your clients or senior leadership.
  • Staying ahead: The CCSP can enhance your working knowledge of cloud security and keep you current on evolving technologies.
  • Versatility: You can use your knowledge across a variety of different cloud platforms. This not only makes you more marketable, it ensures you’re better equipped to protect sensitive data in a global environment.
  • Career advancement: The CCSP creates new opportunities — from being able to move into more strategic roles, to being able to add new consulting services to your business.


  • Candidates must have a minimum of five years cumulative, paid, full-time work experience in information technology.
  • Three years must be in information security, and one year must be in one or more of the six domains of the CCSP Common Body of Knowledge (CBK).
  • Earning (ISC)²’s CISSP credential can be substituted for the entire CCSP experience requirement.


CISSP Certification Prep Course

Required Exams



To remain in good standing with your CCSP, you need to:

  • Abide by the (ISC)² Code of Ethics.
    • You agree to fully support and follow the (ISC)² Code of Ethics.
  • Earn and post Continuing Professional Education (CPE) credits.
    • Over the three-year CCSP certification cycle, you must earn and post a minimum of 90 CPE credits.
  • Pay your Annual Maintenance Fee (AMF).
    • Once you earn this cloud security certification, you must pay USD$100 each year of your three-year certification cycle.
    • Your payment is due before your certification or re certification annual anniversary date.


How to Regain Membership if Your CCSP Ends. If you wish to regain membership, you’ll need to:

  • Pay any outstanding AMF payments.
  • Retake and pass the exam to become certified again.
  • Contact Member Services to reactivate your certification after you pass the exam.


Visit the (ISC)² website for additional information.