Live Chat
Monday - Friday 8am - 6pm EST Chat Now
Contact Us
Monday - Friday 8am - 8pm EST 1-800-268-7737 Other Contact Options

Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


Authorized Cisco Training Partner

Advanced Cisco Data Center Knowledge and Skills

The CCNP Data Center certification and training program offers comprehensive certification and professional-level skills focused on the data center solutions, technologies and best practices to design, implement, and manage a modern data center infrastructure.

IT practitioners who are Cisco trained and certified are uniquely qualified for key roles in complex data center environments, with expertise utilizing technologies including policy-driven infrastructure, virtualization, automation and orchestration, unified computing, data center security, and integration of cloud initiatives. CCNP Data Center certified professionals are highly qualified for senior roles chartered with enabling digital business transformation initiatives.


3-5 years data center experience and the following level of experience or equivalent knowledge is recommended: 

CCNA Data Center



DCICN - Introducing Cisco Data Center Networking v6.2

DCICT - Introducing Cisco Data Center Technologies v6.2

Required Exams

Choose the Design or Troubleshooting Path, pass the associated exams, and achieve CCNP Data Center certification.

Design Path:
300-175 DCUCI
300-165 DCII
300-170 DCVAI
300-160 DCID

Troubleshooting Path:
300-175 DCUCI
300-165 DCII
300-170 DCVAI
300-180 DCIT

Recommended Courses


Cisco professional-level certifications are valid for three years. To recertify, pass ONE of the following before the certification expiration date:

  • Pass any current 642-XXX Professional-level or any 300-XXX Professional-level exam
  • Pass any current CCIE Written Exam
  • Pass the current CCDE Written Exam or current CCDE Practical Exam
  • Pass the CCAr interview and the CCAr board review

Visit Cisco's site for additional recertification information.