Certificaciones ITIL | Global Knowledge Skip to main Content


Certificaciones ITIL

ITIL Foundation Certification

The ITIL Foundation is the first level of the ITIL certification path which focuses on the service lifecycle phases and where the processes and functions fit within these.

ITIL Practitioner Certification

ITIL Practitioner is a highly practical course that's designed to show students “how” to implement service improvements based around ITIL®’s philosophy of ‘Adopt and Adapt’.

ITIL Intermediate Certification

The ITIL Intermediate breaks down into 2 streams a lifecycle stream and a capability stream. The capability certificates are each worth 4 credits towards achieving the ITIL® Expert and The lifecycle certificates are each worth 3 credits.

Service Management Complementary Training

The ITIL® qualifications scheme recognises certifications which link and "add value" to ITIL® V3 Best Practices and the current certification portfolio. These certifications are recognised under the ITIL® Complementary Qualifications Scheme.Those qualifications which are endorsed will be awarded a credit value, which recognises the alignment to V3.

ITIL® Master

ITIL® Master qualification meets growing needs by focusing on experience, testing the capabilities of senior IT service managers, executives and practitioners.

Cookie Control toggle icon