Live Chat
Monday - Friday 8am - 6pm EST Chat Now
Contact Us
Monday - Friday 8am - 8pm EST 1-866-716-6688 Other Contact Options

Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


Certified Information Systems Security Professional-Information System Security Architecture Professional

ISC2 Training

Showcase your ability to develop, design, or analyze your organization's overall security plan by achieving the CISSP-ISSAP certification. CISSP®-ISSAP® architects and analysts play key roles within the information security department with responsibilities that functionally fit between the C-suite and upper managerial level and the implementation of the security program. 



To qualify for the (ISC)2 CISSP-ISSAP, you must have at least two years of cumulative paid, full-time professional work experience in the area of architecture, maintain your CISSP credential in good standing, and pass the ISSAP examination with 700 out of 1000 points. To pass the exam you must have expertise in the six domains of the ISSAP Common Body of Knowledge® (CBK): 

  1. Access Control Systems and Methodology 
  2. Communications and Network Security 
  3. Cryptography 
  4. Security Architecture Analysis 
  5. Technology Related Business Continuity Planning (BCP) and Disaster Recovery Planning (DRP)  
  6. Physical Security Considerations

Recommended Courses