Live Chat
Monday - Friday 8am - 6pm EST Chat Now
Contact Us
Monday - Friday 8am - 8pm EST 1-800-268-7737 Other Contact Options

Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


ITIL® Intermediate Certification Prep

ITIL Training

Build on ITIL foundational knowledge with ITIL Intermediate certifications

Following ITIL® Foundation, expand on your expertise with ITIL Intermediate training.  With two education paths to choose from, lifecycle and capability, we’ve got the training you need to get your skills up to speed.

ITIL service lifecycle consists of five modules that are ideal for managers and leaders who need to better understand how to manage and coordinate the ITIL practice areas.

The second path, ITIL service capability, consists of four certifications that focus on specific phases of the ITIL service lifecycle with emphasis on process activities, their execution and use. If your job role is focused in one of these areas, you can gain additional process-level knowledge through service capability courses and certifications.

In the ITIL Qualification Scheme, all ITIL service lifecycle certifications are worth three credits, and all ITIL service capability qualifications are worth four credits.