Skip to main Content

ITIL® Foundation

Start building your career with ITIL® 4 to demonstrate your digital skills and meet your career goals!


The “ITIL® 4 Foundation Certificate in IT Service Management” is a pre-requisite for other ITIL® 4 qualifications. The examination is a 1 hour, closed book, multiple choice paper of 40 questions taken on completion of the course or shortly afterwards.  The pass mark is 65% (26 out of 40)


Required ExamsRecommended Training Courses
ITIL® 4 Foundation Certificate in IT Service ManagementITIL® 4 Foundation (ILFN4)

ITIL® 4 Foundation Examination Workshop

ITIL® 4 Foundation Bridge

This course provides those IT leaders, practitioners and support staff who already hold the ITIL® v3 foundation certificate with a quick and easy way to upgrade to the ITIL® 4 foundation.

ITIL® 4 Managing Professional

ITIL® 4 Managing Professional is a stream of four modules that are part of ITIL® 4, the next evolution of ITIL®. More information about the launch of ITIL® 4 MP will be released late 2019 or into 2020, however you can already attend Global Knowledge’s ITIL® 4 Managing Professional Transition course (code ITIL® 4MP).  

ITIL® is a registered trade mark of AXELOS Limited, used under permission of AXELOS Limited. All rights reserved.

Cookie Control toggle icon