Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


The Certified Implementation Specialist – Field Service Management exam certifies that a successful candidate has the skills and essential knowledge to contribute to the configuration, implementation, and maintenance of the ServiceNow Field Service application.


Six (6) months field experience participating in ServiceNow deployment projects or maintaining ServiceNow instances

  • Participation in at least one ServiceNow Field Service Management deployment project
  • General familiarity with industry terminology, acronyms, and initialisms

Required Exams

Certified Implementation Specialist- Field Service Management exam.


CIS-FSM Exam Overview

Exam questions are based on official ServiceNow training materials, the ServiceNow documentation site and the ServiceNow developer site. Study materials posted elsewhere online are not official, and as per ServiceNow, should not be used to prepare for the examination.

Exam Registration

Each candidate must register for the exam via the ServiceNow Webassessor website using a voucher obtained by completing the Field Service Management Implementation training prerequisite. The voucher code obtained from the prerequisite training path is nontransferable and provides the candidate eligibility to sit for the Certified Implementation Specialist – Field Service Management exam only.

Exam Structure

The exam consists of 60 questions. For each question on the examination, there are multiple possible responses. Select the most correct answer to the question. There are multiple choice (single answer) and multiple select (select all that apply) questions.

Exam Results and Retakes

After completing and submitting the exam, a pass or fail result is immediately calculated and displayed to the candidate. If a candidate fails to pass an exam, they may register to take the exam again up to three more times at a cost.


Next Steps

Any of the other 12 Certified Implementation Specialist courses or certifications.

Recommended Courses


There are no recertification requirements.