Skip to main Content

Webinar - Upcoming

ITIL4: The Changes, What’s New and How it Impacts You

  • Dates: 14 February, 2019
  • Duree: 45m
  • Auteur: Barry Corless

Start:

14:00 GMT
15:00 Central European Time
16:00 Egypt Standard Time

Overview:

ITIL® is still recognised as the de facto standard in delivering end-to-end, holistic IT services.  The 4th iteration retains ITIL’s place as one of the key tools at the disposal of organization’s seeking to manage digital transformations.  This webinar will cover what’s new, what has been retained and what has been consigned to the trash can of history.  Barry will also discuss your transition to the new principles from both an operating model and educational viewpoint.

  • Understanding of the key elements of ITIL®4 
  • Advice and guidance on transitioning your organisation’s adoption of ITIL®4 guidance

 

 

Barry Corless

Global Product Director for DevOps and IT service Management

Barry Corless is Global Knowledge’s Global Product Director for DevOps and IT Service Management.  He is a qualified instructor for DevOps, ITIL and SIAM and co-author of Global Knowledge’s “Adopting DevOps in an ITIL Environment” course. 

Barry has helped numerous organizations improve in a career spanning 30 years. Barry has been selected as track chair for itSMF USA’s DevOps and Agile education at their conference in St Louis in the Fall.   

Cookie Control toggle icon