Webinar Manage Your Time and Team with Microsoft Teams | Global Knowledge Skip to main Content

Webinar - Upcoming

Manage Your Time and Team with Microsoft Teams

  • Dates: 28 November, 2018
  • Author: Greg Lutes

Start:

  • 17:00 GMT
  • 18:00 Central European Time
  • 19:00 Egypt Standard Time

Overview  

See how Microsoft Teams is quickly replacing other products and why. During this free webinar, you will see how you can create your own “Team” to work on projects and keep yourself, your team members and relevant files organized. This will help you and your team stay on track and be able to quickly and easily find the relevant information.

Collaborating and keeping track of your day and tasks has become easier than ever. Let our Microsoft Teams expert Greg Lutes show you how to simplify your day. If you have not yet started using MS Teams, this is the webinar to check out to see if this is a product that could help you or your organization!

Greg Lutes

Greg Lutes has been a technical trainer and consultant for almost 20 years. Greg has extensive experience with many types of desktop and server software and equipment. He is considered an expert in SharePoint and Office 365 technologies. His patient demeanor combined with a passion for technology and practical knowledge enable him to deliver productive and engaging learning experiences for all in attendance.
Cookie Control toggle icon