Live Chat
Monday - Friday 8am - 6pm EST Chat Now
Contact Us
Monday - Friday 8am - 8pm EST 1-866-716-6688 Other Contact Options

Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


Training that maps to the NICE workforce framework

The National Initiative for Cybersecurity Education (NICE) developed the Cybersecurity Workforce Framework to create a common language of skills and tasks around the cybersecurity profession. This framework consists of seven high-level categories (Securely Provision, Operate and Maintain, Protect and Defend, Investigate, Collect and Operate, Analyze, and Oversight and Development) each comprised of several of the 31 specialty areas. We have mapped more than 100 of our courses to the NICE Cybersecurity Workforce Framework categories and specialty areas so you can quickly identify the training that is available and specific to your cybersecurity work.