Skip to main Content

Cisco Associate Certifications

Master with a Cisco Associate certification the essentials needed to launch a rewarding career and expand your job possibilities with the latest technologies.

Cisco offers three Associate-level certifications to help you launch your career. Discover which certification fits you best.

Cisco Learning Specialized Partner logo

Cisco Associate Certifications

Cisco Recertification Policy

All certification levels have a three-year recertification requirement. Certified individuals, including CCNA, Cisco Certified Specialist, CCNP and CCIE, will be able to recertify by either taking exams, earning Continuing Education credits or a mix of both.