Cisco resources | Global Knowledge Skip to main Content
Looking for a Cisco training or certification? Global Knowledge is the right place for you.
Global Knowledge is a Cisco Platinum Learning Partner. That may sound great - but what does it mean to you? When you attend a Cisco training course at Global Knowledge you can choose from a wide range of courses and you are always assured of the latest course material.

Would you like to obtain your certification after the training? Read more about the latest Cisco certifications on this page.


Cisco Next Level Certification

Cisco has simplified the certification process. Featuring six key technology areas, this next-level certification framework will validate critical job skills and your ability to manage modern enterprise infrastructures.

The associate-level CCNA and DevNet Associate certifications require you to pass a single exam and are supported by a single course. Moving to the professional level, you can achieve a CCNP certification by passing two exams - the core exam and one specialization exam within the technology area.  

Cisco’s next-level certification programme also contains a new Cisco DevNet training and certification programme. It is designed to help you take advantage of the new opportunities in application design, software development and automation.


Cisco Learning Specialized Partner logo

Cisco Recertification Policy

All certification levels have a three-year recertification requirement. Certified individuals, including CCNA, Cisco Certified Specialist, CCNP and CCIE, will be able to recertify by either taking exams, earning Continuing Education credits or a mix of both.


Cookie Control toggle icon