Skip to main Content

Citrix Certifications

Citrix Certifications

Citrix certifications are solution-oriented and meet the needs of IT professionals and organizations. As a certified Associate, Professional or Expert you demonstrate that you have the right skills and experience to successfully deliver Citrix solutions.

Global Knowledge is the only company in the Benelux with the highest status of "Premier Authorized Learning Center". With us you can follow all the different training courses to obtain all your Citrix certifications.

Virtualization: The Citrix Virtualization certifications are focused on the design, deployment & management of Virtual Apps and Desktop solutions.

Networking: The Citrix Networking certifications validate the knowledge and skills needed to use the full capabilities of Citrix NetScaler.

Endpoint Management: The Citrix Certified Professional - Mobility (CCP-M) is no longer valid and has been replaced by the Citrix Certified Endpoint Management (CC-CEM) certification.
The Citrix Certified Endpoint Management certification validates the ability to manage a Citrix Endpoint Management enterprise solution that provides mobile device management, mobile application management and a secure production environment.

Cloud: With a Citrix Cloud Services certification you demonstrate the right skills regarding the Citrix Cloud platform and delivering Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops Services


Citrix Premier Authorised Learning Center




Associate CCA - V CCA - N  
Professional CCP - V CCP - N CC - CEM
Expert CCE - V CCE - N  

Get certified with our benefit bundles

We have bundled quite a few populair certifications and training courses. Reap the benefits by combining both training, exam and certification. Head over to our Citrix benefit bundels:

Click here for the Citrix Benefit Bundles

Recertification Programme

As a Citrix professional you will need to update your certification every 3 years.

Cookie Control toggle icon