Skip to main Content

Citrix Certified Endpoint Management (CC-CEM)

The Citrix Certified Endpoint Management (CC-CEM) certification is the replacement for the Citrix Certified Professional - Mobility (CCP-M). Until 31 March 2019 it is possible to obtain a CC-CEM certification without the corresponding assessment. Even if you are not in possession of a CCP-M certification you can make use of this offer. After this date you also need to successfully complete an assessment in order to obtain a CC-CEM.

Obtain your Citrix Endpoint Management certifications. Global Knowledge offers complete certification programs including the necessary training and exams.


Knowledge of:

  • Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2 of Windows Server 2008 R2
  • Microsoft Windows 8.1 of Windows 7
  • Mobile device operating systems, such as iOS and Android
  • Network architecture and terminology

Requirements CC-CEM:

Required Exams Recommended Training
Assessment Manage Citrix Endpoint Management (CEM-205)


Cookie Control toggle icon