Skip to main Content

ITILĀ®4 Managing Professional

ITILĀ®4 Managing Professional certification

ITIL®4 Managing Professional (ITIL MP) is a stream of four modules* that are part of ITIL®4, the next evolution of ITIL®.

The four modules are:

ITIL®4 Managing Professional Transition course

If you already an ITIL®Expert or you have obtained 17 credits based on ITIL®v3, you can easily become an ITIL®4 Managing Professional. Take the ITIL®4 Managing Professional Transition Module. Via one course and one exam you can obtain the designation ITIL®4 Managing Professional.

Get the 17 credits you need for the ITIL®4 Managing Professional Transition training course for the end of 2021. That's when Axelos discontinues ITIL®v3 - you won't be able to attend ITIL®v3 training courses or e-Learnings after the discontinuation date. Find out how you can get your 17 credits before the end of the year in this article.

More about the ITIL®4 MP transition course