Skip to main Content

Examen: Advanced Design VMware vSphere 7.x (3V0-2121)

  • Prijs: eur441,00
  • Code training: 3V0-2121


(excl. BTW)

Schrijf je in Schrijf je in

Ga naar:



Advanced Design VMware vSphere 7.x

Language: English

Number of Questions: 60

Format: Single and Multiple Choice, Proctored

Duration: 150 Minutes

Passing Score: 300 (scaled)

Passing Score – VMware exams are scaled on a range from 100-500, with the determined raw cut score scaled to a value of 300. Your exam may contain unscored questions in addition to the scored questions, this is a standard testing practice. You will not know which questions are unscored, your exam results will reflect your performance on the scored questions only.



Exam Details (Last Updated: 02/15/2022)

The Advanced Design VMware vSphere 7.x Exam (3V0-21.21), which leads to the VMware Certified Advanced Professional - Data Center Virtualization Design 2022 certification, is a 60-item exam with a passing score of 300 using a scaled method. Candidates are given an exam time of 150 minutes, which includes adequate time to complete the exam for nonnative English speakers.

Exam Delivery

This is a proctored exam delivered through Pearson VUE. For more information, visit the Pearson VUE website.

Certification Information

For details and a complete list of requirements and recommendations for attainment, please reference the VMware Education Services – Certification website. Minimally Qualified Candidate A minimally qualified or acceptable candidate (MQC) has about 12 months experience designing and deploying a vSphere environment. The MQC is typically a solution architect, capable of developing a conceptual design given a set of customer requirements, determining the functional requirements needed to create a logical design, and architecting a physical design using these elements. The MQC has knowledge of compute, storage, networking and security, design principles, capacity planning, disaster recovery and scalability, as well as sizing and compatibility. The MQC may occasionally require assistance in carrying out more complex tasks

Exam Sections

VMware exam blueprint sections are now standardized to the seven sections below, some of which may NOT be included in the final exam blueprint depending on the exam objectives.

Section 1 – Architecture and Technologies

Section 2 – Products and Solutions

Section 3 – Planning and Designing

Section 4 – Installing, Configuring, and Setup

Section 5 – Performance-tuning, Optimization, and Upgrades

Section 6 – Troubleshooting and Repairing

Section 7 – Administrative and Operational

Gerelateerde trainingen

Naar boven


Cookie Control toggle icon