Skip to main Content


Citrix certifications are now solutions-based, reflecting the evolving needs of IT professionals and organisations. Organised into three levels of certification based on job roles, Citrix certification is the best way to prove knowledge and experience to employers, hiring managers or clients.


As a certified associate, professional or expert, you can prove that you have the real-world skills and experience required to deliver successful Citrix solutions.

Citrix Certifications are currently available for Citrix's three main solution areas.

App and Desktop Virtualisation

The App and Desktop Virtualization certifications focus on the design, deployment, and management of XenDesktop 7 solutions

Citrix Certified Associate - Virtualisation (CCA-V)

Citrix Certified Professional - Virtualisation (CCP-V)

Citrix Certified Expert - Virtualisation (CCE-V)


Networking certifications validate the knowledge and skills needed to leverage the full capabilities of Citrix NetScaler, including implementation for app and desktop delivery, networking performance and optimisation.

Citrix Certified Associate - Networking (CCA-N)

Citrix Certified Professional - Networking (CCP-N)


The Mobility professional level certification validates the knowledge and skills needed to design, deploy and manage mobile solutions.

Citrix Certified Professional - Mobility (CCP-M)

För mer information om Citrix certifieringar kontakta oss via tel: 020 - 73 73 73, eller via e-mail