Skip to main Content
Webinar - Upcoming

Advanced Functions of Excel Formulas: Part 2

Global Knowledge
  • Dato: 25 January, 2018
  • Varighet: 60m

Wednesday 7th February 2018

  • 20:00 CET  
  • 19:00 UK 
  • 21:00 EET
  • 14:00 EST

Overview:

There was just too much to cover in Part 1 so we have added Part 2 to cover even more Excel functions. Part 1 is not a prerequisite so if you can only attend this session, please go ahead & register here.

Whether you are a beginner or an experienced user looking for some new tips, make sure to sign up for part 2 here!

  • Array Formulas
  • Subtotal Formulas
  • More date and time functions
  • Concatenate vs. Flash Fill
  • Index and Match vs. VLookup
  • Variations of the Round Function
  • Using Table References in Formulas

Sign up for Part 1 & 2 and learn how to put Excel formulas to work for you!

Speaker:

Denis Laflamme

Denis has been a Microsoft Certified Trainer for over 10 years teaching Office courses such as Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Access, Outlook and OneNote as well as Visual Basic programming.

He rounds out his application training skills with experience in team building, conflict resolution, time management and proposal and report writing.

Technical Requirements: 

Internet connection and computer speakers for audio.

This webinar will be hosted twice on Wednesday 7th February, please register for your preferred time below:

Register Here

 

 

Se relaterte merker: