Red Hat Certification Road Map

Did you know there is more than one path you can take to earn your Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) or Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) certification? Each certification provides you with the option that best matches your career path.  Many of the courses end by testing your knowledge and skills in a live system, hands-on exam.

Demonstrating the essential system administration skills required in an enterprise Linux environment earns you the RHCSA certification. Once you achieved your RHCSA, show your senior-level knowledge and skills in an enterprise Linux environment by securing an RHCE certification.

Related Post
Red Hat is on the Move!

Related Courses
RHCSA Training Courses
RHCE Training Courses

In this article

Join the Conversation