Skip to main Content

Webinar - Upcoming

Exploring the Upgrade from VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage 6.5 to 6.7

  • Dates: 13 December, 2018
  • Author: Michael Rausch

Start:

  • 17:00 GMT
  • 18:00 Central European Time
  • 19:00 Egypt Standard Time

Overview  

VMware vSphere: ICM 6.7 is the foundation for most other VMware technologies in the software-defined data center. The recent update from 6.5 brings important new features and enhancements.

In this one-hour webinar we’ll explore:

  • vSphere Client
  • vCenter Server Converge Tool
  • Enhancements for HCI and vSAN
  • vMotion
  • Q&A

Michael Rausch

Michael Rausch is Sales Engineer - IBM, VMware, Nutanix, Veeam at Global Knowledge and a battle-tested technology veteran who enjoys coaching and mentoring as much as writing and speaking. His current passions are teaching consultative selling skills to identify opportunities, overcome objections, build relationships and turn cold canvassing into sales opportunities.

Mr. Rausch is known as a tenacious negotiator and closer who is adept in conveying the benefits of products/services and generating customer interest. He enjoys empowering sales teams by teaching techniques to quickly learn, master and sell new product offerings.