Skip to main Content

TOGAF® for Practitioners - Level 1 and 2

  • Kursuskode TF-TCC
  • Dages adgang 365 dage
  • Version 9.2

Øvrige betalingsmuligheder

  • GTC 41 Inkl. Moms

    Hvad er GTC?

E-learning (Selvstudie) Pris

Ring venligst

Anmod om gruppetræning Køb


Kurset er tilgængeligt i følgende formater:

  • Firma kursus

    Et lukket firma kursus

  • E-learning (Selvstudie)

    Online kurser som du kan tage når som helst

  • Åbent kursus

    Traditionel klasserumsundervisning

  • Åbent kursus (Virtuelt)

    Live klasserumsundervisning du tilgår virtuelt

Anmod om dette kursus Med en anden leveringsløsning



The TOGAF® STandard V9.2 is the foremost generic framework in the field of Enterprise Architecture (EA). This course provides guidance on what to do to establish an architecture practice and how to use it in connection with planning the longer-term transformation of the enterprise (strategic architecture), and designing capabilities to support and sustain the transformation.



This TOGAF® accredited course examines how practitioners can base their activities on a set of well-defined processes. It examines the framework as a whole, including the numerous techniques to assist in organizing, governing and now in this version, describing, architecture. It incorporates recommendations on how to adapt the framework to deal with issues such as Security and Service-oriented Architecture.



The course prepares participants to take the combined TOGAF® 9.2 Foundation and Certified exams (Level 1 & 2). During the course delegates will be helped to prepare for this combined exam.


This course is an Open Group Accredited TOGAF® 9 Training Course.



Practicing architects from complex organizations looking for a set of defined processes to help in the organization, governance and management of architecture teams and multiple architecture projects.



Experienced architects looking for details on the elements of sound architectural process and practice.



Senior managers, such as Project Managers and Service Managers, who wish to gain a full appreciation of architecture practice.



Aspiring architects commencing their career wishing to obtain recognized EA certification.

Kursets formål

  • Understand the basic concepts of enterprise architecture and TOGAF
  • Explain the features of TOGAF and its methodology
  • Implement TOGAF in their work to maximum effect
  • Develop an understanding of the necessary body of knowledge to achieve certification by examination for TOGAF


  • Day 1
  • Introduction
  • TOGAF Basic / Core Concepts
  • Introduction to the ADM
  • Enterprise Continuum
  • ADM Phases
  • ADM Guidelines
  • Architecture Governance
  • Daily Wrap up / Q&A
  • Day Two
  • Architecture Views, Viewpoints, and Stakeholders
  • Building Blocks
  • ADM Deliverables
  • TOGAF Reference Models
  • Preliminary Phase
  • The Architecture Governance Framework
  • Architecture Content Framework
  • TOGAF Content Metamodel
  • Stakeholder Management
  • Architecture Implementation Techniques
  • Daily Wrap up / Q&A
  • Day Three
  • Phase A: Architecture
  • Business Scenarios Technique
  • Phase B: Business Architecture
  • Phase C: Information Systems Architectures – Data Architecture
  • Phase C: Information Systems Architectures – Application Architecture
  • TOGAF Foundation Architecture: Technical Reference Model
  • Integrated Information Infrastructure Reference Model
  • Phase D: Technology Architecture
  • Daily Wrap up / Q&A
  • Day Four
  • Phase E: Opportunities and Solutions
  • Migration Planning Techniques
  • Phase F: Migration Planning
  • Phase G: Implementation Governance
  • Phase H: Architecture Change Management
  • ADM Requirements Management
  • Architecture Partitioning
  • Guidelines for Adapting the ADM: Iteration and Levels
  • Guidelines for Adapting the ADM: Security
  • Guidelines for Adapting the ADM: SOA
  • Architecture Maturity Models
  • Architecture Skills Framework
  • Daily Wrap up / Q&A


  • There are no formal prerequisites for this course and certification.
  • It is however advised that delegates have several years of IT experience in a variety of roles and also have an understanding of Enterprise or IT Architecture.


  • The course fee includes the cost of the combined exam voucher for the TOGAF® 9.2 Combined Level 1 and Level 2 exams (OG0-093).
  • Once you have completed the course and are ready to book your exam at a Pearson Vue Test Centre, please contact Global Knowledge and we will email your exam voucher code so that you can redeem it directly with Pearson Vue.
  • If you wish to take the two exams separately, and therefore wish to purchase two exam vouchers (OG0-091 and OG0-092) instead of the combined voucher, there will be an additional cost of £89.00 to pay to cover the additional costs of the individual vouchers.
  • Achieving this level of Certification also qualifies delegates to take the BCS Practitioner Certificate in Enterprise and Solution Architecture without the need for the BCS Intermediate Certificate.
Cookie Control toggle icon