Live Chat
Monday - Friday 8am - 6pm EST Chat Now
Contact Us
Monday - Friday 8am - 8pm EST 1-866-716-6688 Other Contact Options

Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


EC-Council Certified Security Analyst and EC-Council Licensed Penetration Tester

The EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) / Licensed Penetration Tester (LPT) program consists of two certifications.

Achieving ECSA certification validates your knowledge and skills surrounding penetration testing methodologies through real-time scenarios and security auditing.

The LPT credential validates your ability to write a comprehensive penetration report and demonstrates that you can put information in easy-to-understand terms for non-technical report recipients.



Required Exams

Becoming an ECSA requires passing the 150-question, multiple-choice ECSA v8 exam. You'll have four hours to complete it, and you must earn a grade of 70 percent to pass.

To earn the LPT credential, you must conduct a comprehensive penetration test in one week, and then you must submit your findings in a written report within 30 days. The report will be graded by an EC-Council accredited penetration tester, who will award the LPT credential upon approval of your report.


Recommended Courses