Live Chat
Monday - Friday 8am - 6pm EST Chat Now
Contact Us
Monday - Friday 8am - 8pm EST 1-866-716-6688 Other Contact Options

Cart () Loading...

    • Quantity:
    • Delivery:
    • Dates:
    • Location:


Authorized Cisco training

Install, configure, and manage Cisco Nexus and MDS series switches

Cisco Data Center Unified Fabric Support Specialist certification validates the expertise of data center professionals who want to implement and support convergence, network scale, and virtualization awareness within their data center networks. Achieving it confirms that you have the expertise needed to implement and troubleshoot a unified fabric architecture, and it confirms your ability to troubleshoot connectivity issues, storage issues, and issues related to overlay transport virtualization.



3-5 years data center experience and the following level of experience or equivalent knowledge is recommended: 

CCNA Data Center


CCNA-DC - CCNA Data Center Boot Camp

DCICN - Introducing Cisco Data Center Networking v1.0

DCICT - Introducing Cisco Data Center Technologies v1.0

Required Exams

642-980 DCUFT

642-997 DCUFI

Recommended Courses


Cisco Specialist certifications are valid for two years. To recertify, you must complete one of the following:

  • Retake and pass all exams, whether refreshed or not, for each Specialist certification indicated on the specific certification page. 
  • Pass a current CCIE or CCDE written exam. 


Visit Cisco's site for additional recertification information.