ITIL Exam Prep Question of the Week

ITILqow09What are the three types of service level agreement (SLA) frameworks referenced in the ITIL framework?

  1. Customer-based, service-based, and multi-level
  2. Process, service, and technology
  3. Formal, informal, and draft
  4. SLA, OLA, and contracts

The correct answer is 1.

Customer-based, service-based and multi-level are the SLA types recognized by ITIL. Process, service and technology are the three types of metrics. Formal, informal and draft are not SLA types. SLA, OLA and contracts are the three types of agreements.

ITIL Exam Prep Mobile App

Related Courses
ITIL Foundation

In this article

Join the Conversation