CCNP Security Question of the Week

Which types of digital certificate enrollment are available for the Cisco ASA 5500 series appliance? (Choose two.)

  1. SCEP
  2. SFTP
  3. Manual
  4. HTTPS

The answers are 1 and 3.

The types of digital certificate enrollments available for the Cisco ASA 5500 series are Simple Certificate Enrollment Protocol (SCEP) and Manual.

Related Courses:
ASAE — ASA Essentials
FIREWALL — Deploying Cisco ASA Firewall Solutions
VPN – Deploying Cisco ASA VPN Solutions
CCNP Security – Cisco Certified Network Professional Security

In this article

Join the Conversation